It is important for people to take risks, but in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh its disadvantages?

To bear uncertainties is crucial either in a person's career or in day-to-day life. This essay will discuss both views and in my opinion, I believe that challenging brings a number of benefits that outweighs its disadvantages.  On the one hand, when people accept challenges in their life then there is an increased chance of personal growth. People who take decisions in difficult circumstances are most likely to get the desired outcome. For instance, Nims Purna of Nepal climbed all the highest mountains in the world which were above 8000 metres in just 6 months.His courage and hard work got paid off. If he hadn't taken those steps in his life then he would be like a normal candidate. Thus, risk takes us somewhere we have dreamed of. On the other hand, it might also result in failure and increased stress. For instance, one of my friends was involved in the hospitality service business, and he was less aware of certain risks. Due to unstable government policies and a lack of assessing,capabilities he was unable to accomplish his desired goals. As a result, this leads him to suffer from mental disorders. To sum up, I considered that the advantages of accepting risks outweigh their disadvantages. Although there are some possible problems caused by overestimating uncertainties, it is not difficult to deal with them.