Currently, many people fail to balance the work with the other parts of lives.What are the reasons and how to solve it?

Due to advancements in technology, people are getting more and more engaged in their office work, and hence they are unable to focus on other aspects of life. Nowadays, it is easily identified that most of the localists are running a rat race for money. There are multiple reasons for this development and I will discuss the reasons in this essay along with possible solutions. Firstly, Metropolitan culture has increased progress in cosmopolitan type lifestyle,, consequently local people have started living in a nuclear family. This development has created more responsibilities for individuals to run their families. Not only this, inflation has increased in the last decade and household expenses are not able to manage after working limited hours, In contrast, it inspires working men and women to spend more time on their professional carrier. For example, Japanese people are working at least 10-12 hours in the offices to bit local expenses. Secondly, the business people have to focus double on their businesses due to a lot of competition between pear companies to gain market shares. In addition, someone can easily lose their customer due to greedy advertisements by another group, hence this type of work-life asks more focus on personal achievements rather than focusing on other stuff of personal life. For instance, big giant Nestle is taking market share of noddles by bombarding a pretty good advertisement. In conclusion, it is a necessity for all countries to manage working pressure along with individual personal commitments. This can be resolved only by the government authorities by keeping strict rules for organization working hours and declaring additional national holidays so the local individuals can spend precious time with their loved ones as well as their own.