Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Accessing freely to information about different categories of specific majors is a subject of debate. Some argue that this can bring developments in studies and research, whereas others believe that these are considerably valuable to be shared without payments. This essay explores both points of view. The argument for free accessibility to information by individuals has been seen as a detrimental decision by some experts. They believe that researchers and scientists in organizations, sites, and universities are working with adverse conditions to exploit new knowledge. They argue that while they are suffering from various obstacles to maintaining new innovations, valuable work is being done by them. If people or other researchers have the possibility without any charge to their outcome, hard-working researchers will be dissatisfied, which would make a sense of anxiousness in their minds for the future of their lifetime experiments. However, some others, including me, believe that the free possible access to these experiments and exploited information in enormous subjects can help to reach new developments and upgraded technologies in different fields of work and study. This accessible knowledge, while being freely shared, can add new literacy to other researchers, scientists, and experts and lead them to greater initiative outcomes by increasing their critical thinking and extending their mindset. In addition, from other aspects, while ordinary individuals can read and study these free articles about those innovations and investigations through the internet, social media, and free e-books, it will benefit them, therefore, this can have positive impacts on the whole society and grow the population's literacy on several things. To conclude, although some argue that the work of scientists and researchers must be respected by not being shared without payments by users, I believe that free information can foster more professional scientists and have significant effects on their way of thinking. Moreover, while individuals are reading them, the whole society will benefit from more mentally enhanced people.