Early technological developments brought more benefits and changes to people’s life than the recent technological developments. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Technology has become a major part of people's lives. With each passing year, we get to know about new developments using machinery. Some people opine that the latest technologies have a vast impact on everyday life rather than the earlier ones. I believe, the technologies which are discovered lately are really useful and ease our way of living. Nowadays new technological discoveries are happening to satisfy one's requirements. Trending technology such as online payments is extremely helpful to people through which they can pay their bills, and do online shopping with just one click. Hence, such technologies are considered to be useful as civics can not only save time but also can save money with the discounts that companies offer to pay online. Recent technological developments are more advantageous because it includes artificial intelligence, which is the key feature in most of the applications people are using today. With the use of AI, folks are able to do laborious work in just a few seconds. For example, writing long emails, or finding some essential information can be done accurately and without any hassle. Therefore, new technologies are not disappointing at all, in fact, are more beneficial for us than earlier automation. Earlier discoveries still play a vital role because they are much cheaper than new ones. Advancement in technology always comes with a price. One such example is Apple company, every year they launch a new iPhone with extra features, hence the price also gets increased along with this To conclude, it depends upon people's preference whether they need cheaper products to satisfy their demand or need quality products that would give them immense pleasure and much better efficacy.