Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully ejoyed, films nedd to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

These days, many entertainment seekers believe that it is fully waste of time and money to spend on watching movies in theaters when anyone can see the same films on their smartphones or tablets. However, others think that the experience of watching a movie on big screens in cinemas always provides more entertainment as compared to small screens of digital devices. I will discuss both perspectives and will give my opinion. On the one hand, with the advancement of technology and the availability of the internet to every citizen in the last few decades, many movie lovers prefer to entertain themselves by watching movies online through either their smartphones or tablets. This facility of smart devices not only saves the time of many people commuting to cinemas but also provides flexibility to watch movies online as per the time availability of people. Due to these advantages, the majority of people see films mostly on their mobiles. However, on the other hand, some people believe that the experience of watching movies in multiplexes or theatres still outweighs the experience of smart devices. For example, entertainment lovers like the full enjoyment of watching their favourite actors on big screens rather than watching them on small screens of mobiles. Also, going to cinemas provides you an opportunity to get more joy by seeing the reactions of other people. In my perspective, even though both options have their pros and cons, I still believe that movies should be seen on a cinema screen. Not only Many theatres are equipped with the latest sound systems to provide the watchers great experience but also you will get full enjoyment due to fewer distractions in a cinema in comparison to watching movies at home. In a nutshell, even though watching films on the small screen of a smartphone or on a big cinema screen has its own benefits and different experiences, I believe that it is a completely personal choice of every enjoyment seeker to choose any option. Also, I personally like to watch movies in theatres.