some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

At present, spending more time on smartphones is increasing among certain demographics of children. Their parents claim that over-usage of mobile leads to poor concentration and health issues as such are preventable. However, arising issues seem to continuously loom over these prospects, which will be discussed below, and I will offer my views. To begin with, in a sophisticated world, more children are using smartphones all day. Therefore, these habits lead to poor concentration at school and college. For instance, if a student plays video games without adequate sleep, they can not focus on their studies. Moreover, if the children watch a mobile phone every day, they can affected by health issues such as visual disorders, depression and anxiety. Overall, parents should make a rule and be wary of their children. On the other hand, children using smartphones in adequate time leads to making a person knowledgeable as well as knowing about the world clearly. These are some records, In India, one of the students, who studied at 6th standard innovated a new app using a mobile phone. Thus, he/she earns a money more than 2 lakhs. Due to that, not only are his/her parents proud but also the society becomes famous. Consequently, using a phone with necessary work leads a student smart and wealthy life. To conclude, despite the positives, poor concentration and unhealthy life trumps the pros in a milestone. In my opinion, nowadays, smartphones are important to gain a piece of knowledge. However, it is not good to use it every day without studies. Thus, their future will be destroyed.