Some people consider prices as most important thing to think about when buying product (such as cell phone) or service (eg. medical treatment). Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays the amount of people who believe that the price of a product or service is the most critical to consider when they buy them, this say disagree with this statement because it may lead to bad health and the quality of products. One of the most considerable factors when people buy products is quality, moreover, there are several items in our board the cheapest ones and the high- quality expensive ones that continue with you for a long time and give you the best experience you could ever have only if you invested your money on them, on other hand some fewer price products may not serve that purpose that he voted for, for instance, Apple phones iPhone it was made to serve a customer in all different methods also the quality that makes it long time stable. On the other hand, buying low-price services like medical treatment may lead to dying in the worst-case scenario, furthermore, health services are so important to your body and if people want to treat themselves and cheap places that could make them deal with unprofessional doctors and subsequently be sicker than before, a recent study found that more than half people who went to illegal cheap doctors to treat them they get sicker and die because of this. in conclusion, considering price as the most important thing is awful not just for your health but also for quality and long-invested purposes like buying a phone or other service, and that`s why I disagree with this statement.