Medical procedures for cosmetics purposes should not be allowed. Do you agree or this agree

Nowadays, people are interested in surgeries not only that will benefit them for survival but also for maintaining beauty throughout life. Some argue that this should not be encouraged, In my opinion, I strongly believe that availing medical procedures for cosmetic purposes has a valuable meaning in an individual's life to boost their self-confidence and it encourages the medical field for innovation. Firstly, physical appearance is one of the most important things in everyone's life. In order to maintain that, most youngsters prefer to opt for surgical intervention in the body where they believe to get changed. By performing such a beautification process, they tend to build trust within themselves which gives them more confidence in their day-to-day activity. For example, almost half of the actresses undergo surgical procedures to enhance their beauty for their profession in which they think natural beauty can be overridden. This can be positive in their way to achieve what they pursue. Secondly, advancements in the medical field are increasing day by day. To compete with other countries, we need fantasy-oriented technical procedures from hospitals to deliver the beauty enhancements that people nowadays are interested in. Allowing more surgeries related to cosmetics can encourage researchers and doctors to invent more intricate approaches to fix the issues that are not life -threatening will make us stand apart from other nations. For instance, Plastic surgery is the perfect example where the victims of accidents can avail themselves for the betterment and a recent article posted about plasma transplantation which can be cost-effective for middle-class people as well. Encouragement often leads to the betterment of creations. In conclusion, Opting for surgical procedures that can change someone's life is completely a personal choice whereas the medical field will also benefit from doing so. Nevertheless, I strongly believe that these types of procedures should be allowed which can be useful for personal grooming and to motivate further study and research for better outcomes.