Nowadays many teenagers involve in crime. What are the causes for this?

In this contemporary era, crime rates are getting higher among juveniles. One of the main motives is the lack of attention from family and detrimental surroundings. There are a plethora of causes which lead them to do this activity. To commence with, it is an inevitable fact that a lack of family and parental observation of children's day-to-day activities may lead them to watch any criminal or seductive shows. Besides, teens at that age are the most sensitive in their nature and can easily adapt the things which may attract their inner senses. In addition, Parents in this modern era are quite busy with fast-paced lives and for the following,reason they are not able to nurture their children adequately, when during the teen phase adolescents need the highest attention. For instance, according to one survey in the UK 60% of teenagers are committing crimes on a regular basis due to a lack of parental guidance. Hence, Parents need to be more careful during the youth life of their juvenile. Moreover, adolescents are also affected by peer pressure from their school. Getting bad company in school life would have a detrimental effect on their whole life. For example, some teenagers are more compulsive to drugs and due to the community,sentiment they may do any kind of crime to fulfil their desire. This type of crime does not lead them to prison but surely considers them as future criminals Or may lead them to capital punishment in future. In conclusion, a dearth of parental support and the wrong company during this phase may lead teenagers to commit crimes.