In some countries today, people are having their first child when they are older. What are the reasons for this? Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, in a few,countries individuals are having their first child when they are older. In this,essay the benefits and deficits of this will be discussed. I personally think yes, this improvement outweighs the disadvantages. However, one of the negative sides of this argument is fewer children be born and families will be lower than in the past. For instance, if the families get larger more benefit would be given to them as the government get benefit. Another thing that might affect the countries is the age difference between parents and children, this makes parents have less understanding of their children. Although, as the parents get older more experience they get but more than a specific age this may have a more negative effect. For example, children cannot play or hang out with their families in the way they like. On the other hand, the statement older parents are strongly supportive of their children. Additionally, they are more open-minded and can lead the children to the best situation they have on their path. According to the US government, last few years ago they had huge problems with young people's pregnancies which caused hospitals to abort a lot of unborn babies. In summary, fewer children can damage the country but this age needs to have a limit so that the age difference not be too much or too low. Otherwise, there is no benefit for the country as the children do not improve as it supposed to. Also advice from parents helps children develop their minds as they get the lifestyle taught by their parents.