Global warming is one of the various climate issues. Discuss the possible causes ad offer measures to control the damage caused.

Individuals are now facing an unstable climate because of the effect of global warming. In this essay, both reasons and solutions to this matter will be outlined before reaching my conclusion. To begin with, there are several causes that trigger global warming. Firstly, greenhouse gas, which contains mostly CO2 and Methane, emit all over the world. It comes from activities of communities, for instance, industrial sectors, unsuccessful combustion of cars' engines, and burning unbiodegrable waste. This gas goes up to the atmosphere layers and forms a new invisible barrier which can trap the heat from sunlight in our world leading to the earth's temperature rise. Secondly, trees, which can absorb a large amount of CO2, are both legally and illegally cut down for making things. For example, numerous trees are cut in order to make homes, furniture, ornaments, etc. Thus, an excessive amount of CO2 remains in the earth and goes to the atmosphere. Therefore, both authorities and individuals should collaborate together to tackle this issue. First and foremost, people can change their behaviour by using eco-friendly bags or segregating biodegradable from non-biodegradable to reduce litter and refuse in society, hence, the amount of waste to burn lessen. They can also change their fossil fuel cars to EV cars which do not emit CO2 to the environment. Moreover, Authorities should impose restrictions or set up new initiatives, to illustrate, people who do not obey the law will serve a life sentence. Lastly, the states can raise awareness and incentivise their locals about the harmful effects of global warming, consequently, the public will understand and be wary of their activities. Overall, the global warming problem is caused by the recklessness of the population. Hence, it is both the governments' and individuals' responsibility to address and alleviate this problem. Keep the world safe and pass it on to the next generation together.