Nowadays people have to work for longer hours under stressful condition. To what extend do you agree or disagree above statement?

In recent years, working conditions have changed as people have to work for a longer time and they are feeling anxious. I personally disagree with this phenomenon and in this essay, I will delineate my opinion. When the duration of work jumps and the employees have to tolerate stressful conditions, individuals are going to harm themselves. The pressure they are bearing in their work environment has to be relieved as soon as possible, however, these employees do not have enough time to spend on their private activities. As a result, they get exhausted by their job and start to consider how they to escape from this destructive situation. Consequently, they may think of resigning, for instance, or in more critical situations, they may get psychological problems like depression. Moreover, efficiency is the most important parameter in the business world and companies endeavour to increase it via numerous procedures. When employees are under devastating conditions, their performances drop drastically as they may get sick frequently. Thus, the overall performance of organisations declines because of the numerous absences and companies can not reach their goals or they hardly get them. Consequently, these types of working environments are not convenient for organizations and famous ones like Google and Apple avoid them. For instance, Netflix has a flexible timetable as its employees can come to work at any moment as long as they perform their tasks on time. In conclusion, I personally disagree with these environments since, they destroy human resources and decrease the performance of business.