It is a common aspiration among many young people to run their own business, rather than work for an employer.Do you think the advantages of working for yourself outweigh the drawbacks.

Nowadays, the number of young entrepreneurs has dramatically increased. While opening our own business can bring a lot of freedom and a wealthy life, it can also put pressure on both liabilities and personal family. In my opinion, becoming an owner definitely brings more benefits. First of all, running a company can bring autonomy to the owner. You can make your own decisions. For example, which project to invest in or which marketing strategy to deploy. Besides, you have more flexibility in choosing working places, time, and suitable employees. This generally results in people feeling happier in their jobs. Secondly, expanding the business is the way to get rich. You can have far more than an ordinary employee if all goes well. It is because you can keep all profit. For instance, if your business is becoming a global enterprise with a good reputation, profit can be huge. On the other hand, working on your own has some disadvantages. It can put too many liabilities and pressure on the young entrepreneur. For instance, working with tax authorities, controlling the employees, or following government regulations. It can also be risky. You can lose all your money if the work is not going well. Moreover, there may be legal responsibilities following. Finally, lack of time for family and personal life is one of the drawbacks. In many cases, children born by bosses do not receive enough care and attention from their busy parents. In conclusion, opening an enterprise is risky and may bring more responsibilities. It gives you a chance to have a prosperous life. The advantages outweigh the drawbacks. However, not everyone is a risk-taker; some prefer to work for someone else.