Not enough people realize the importance of natural world. What is the reason for people’s lack of awareness? How can people be made more aware?

people are not realise how important unaffected environment is. the main reason is they don't pay attention to the surrounding world and the best solution for this is that government need to allocate more advertisment advertising on knowledge people about the natural world. with increase in technology and fast develop Change the form of the verb developing show examples cities, the rate of deforestation is on the high and and increasing by the day also the world has been completely change due to globalization, human forgot the importance of non-renewable resources, furthermore cutting down trees will lead to disasester because people ignore that these trees can improve the air quality for example in some developing countries the emount of carbon emission is much higher than the standard level as a result it can provoke air contamination. these reasons are the consequences of not being awareness of significant role which nature play in our surrounded world. on the other hand there is so much afford that need to be taken into account, community should be notice that how preserve of organic environment is crucial, if society countine continues ignoring the value of organic global, it will be irrecoverable results in worldwide., as a result government have to expend more money on advertisement that correlate with the high quality of natural planet, for instance in the USA some organization raise money to notice people of benefits of not using paper shits. In conclusion however, increasing in use of internet and fast developing countries are becoming serious danger to environment there will be more to do in order to get warrent warrants to people about maintaining their real habitatnts habitants inhabitants.