Global warming is one of the biggedt threat to our environment. What cause global warming? What solutions are there to solve this problem.

It has been a concern to many countries that the average temperature of our world has kept increasing during the last few decades. This essay will discuss why greenhouse gas emission from using petrol vehicles is the main cause of this phenomenon as well as give some advice to deal with this issue. Greenhouse gases such as CO2 will form a layer of gases that surround the ozone layer and as a, result trap the heat within our globe. In addition, It is said that vehicles which run on petrol or diesel are the main source of those greenhouse gases. Research from WHO indicates that more than 50% of CO2 is created by motor vehicles that run on fuels. It is clear that greenhouse gas emissions from petrol-powered vehicle is the main cause of global warming. To deal with this issue, reducing the number of cars that run on fuel and enhancing the public transport system is essential. Firstly, heavy tax should apply to vehicles that run on fossil oils. By applying tax, more people will choose not to own a car in order to save on living costs. Whereas better public transportation systems like more buses, and trains that cover different areas and timeslot let people have a better experience while travelling with them and hence will choose to take more public transport instead of driving. Both indeed reduce the emission of greenhouse gases and minimize the effect of global warming. In conclusion, cars that release C02 are the main cause of global warming. In order to minimize the effect, we should reduce the numbers of them by applying heavy tax and better public transportation system.