A technology advances, travelling to space is likely to become an option for holidaymakers in the future. What do you thinkk are the advantages and disadvantages of space tourism?

It is an undeniable fact that the advancement of technology has made it very much easier for people to travel. Moreover, holidaymakers are planning to make space tourism an option in the near future. Although there are a plethora of merits numerous demerits are also there which will be elaborated on in the upcoming paragraph. To commence with the first notion there are myriad things to shared Change the form of the verb share show examples. Firstly, people who love cosmos has a very good chance to travel to the space. To elaborate, scientists are working very hard to make space travel an option for humans. Moreover, sending the citizens into outer space can be very helpful for the people as we can find different types of minerals which are very rare or limited on Earth. For example, an article in The Times of India says that space travel is possible in the upcoming decades as it can be helpful for researchers to acquire new minerals. As a result, it can strengthen our earth and can boost our medical science. On the other hand, travelling to space can be very costly. To simplify, only elite-class people and multi-millionaires can afford to go beyond the gravity of the earth. For instance, NASA has started to sell tickets for travelling to space, which will take off after 7 years and cost around 300 million dollars. Furthermore, one should not forget that travelling in deep space can be very risky for both astronauts and people. Besides this, a lot of mon renewable energy such as plastic and gas can be used in spaceships. Thus, travelling to space can be risky and costly. To conclude, without any doubt, this is a mixed bag. If this Topic has many positives then the negative point of this notion may not be underestimated. In my opinion, the government should majorly focus on their country's poverty and environment rather than travel to different planets.