Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe that they should be free to work in another country if they wish. discuss both these reviews and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, it has become easier to take an educational degree in comparison with the past. Moreover, it gives citizens an opportunity to work in the majority of countries all over the world. However, some people consider that these specialists should stay in their home country instead of working abroad. In my way of thinking, there should not be restrictions to work location and, in this essay, I am going to prove my viewpoint with several arguments. To begin with, it is necessary to understand that there is no opportunity for people in some regions to take an appropriate qualification. Therefore, they have to migrate and, after a few years, come back to their own country to reduce the lack of specialists. For example, it is widely known that many Indian citizens study medicine abroad because of the lack of places in their domestic universities. On the other hand, experts would argue with me that every region needs good workers to have a successful, developed economy. For instance, it is widely known that there is a lack of professionals in industries, such as engineering and medicine in Germany. As a result, the government provides a huge variety of different benefits for people who decide to work there. In conclusion, I would like to say that qualified specialists are one of the most crucial factors in a country’s economic success. Nevertheless, I strongly believe that there should not be any prohibits for workers in terms of their choice of where they want to work, instead the governments can provide some advantages that will encourage people to stay in this certain country.