In education and employment, some people work harder than others. Why do some people work harder? Is it always good to work hard?

Nowadays, the population who study or employ humans is working harder than others. A lot of people are searching for a full-time job because of their financial condition, which is a global problem for everyone. That might be good for experience, but not for health. However, at the same time, I will share my point of view in the essay. First of all, some employees work harder than the rest staff because of the reward. What I mean by this is that at government jobs and at several offices, people who worked hard or completed their task more than other members, managers would raise their salary or placement. For instance, individuals who enter the job will never stay at the same level, which means they can earn more money than they need, if they are going to work harder than other members. However, this situation is not always easy. To clarify, some jobs require more than 2 or 3 years to work. In addition, they may give you a limited time to complete a difficult project task, and that is the reason why not everyone can handle work as hard as the rest population. On the other hand, being harder working than the rest staff does not always benefit individuals. To explain, students or staff members who decide to work harder than others to achieve something might not get what they think. As an illustration, students are probably stressed about their future, which is the biggest issue in the world. Furthermore, working harder than colleagues or classmates does not bring success to their lives. What I am going to clarify is that humans can find a better way or lifestyle that they want, because health is priceless. What I will give as an example is that in the present young generation, it is not as healthy as the past because of depression. In a nutshell, although there are many benefits to working hard, I firmly believe that working harder is not good for people’s health, which harms human nerves while being stressed.