It is too expensive to look after and repair old buildings. This money should be spent on building modern buildings instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

At present, people have several opinions about reforming or erecting a new one. As society believes that erecting new structures is easier than reforming.To some extent, I agree with this opinion because of some reasons,but still believe that there are other aspects to consider. Arguably, reforming structures can be made some burdens on our budget. For example in the past more educators utilized hard as well as high-cost materials for their project.As in the past majority wanted to live like the King and it became popular. In fact, most European families create their style in their houses there are want to show their budget via Villas.Admittedly this argument influenced a significant increase in resource costs. Since the more we want the more the traders sell their materials more than the simple cost of this product. Secondly, reforming old buildings is harder than erecting new ones as when we want to reform we need not only materials but also the original project which was planned by the oldest architectures. In addition, to reconsider old castles first off we should get allow from government as well as if we want to reconstruct castles or old villas we need a spot master of this. Turning to the modern buildings this type of work can be easier than reforming in a knowledge power.Since present days new buildings so similar and then the materials cheaper than past. As long as we want to erect new houses we should not spot master of this since nowadays every builder can make that type of building via their several tools. Furthermore, modern erections do not need different types of elements such as colours or metal arguments. In a nutshell, I have mixed opinions about the discussed topic as well as certain cases that could be true for different circumstances.Holding a firm opinion about it means difficult and balance should be in this essay.