Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruit and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or out of season. Some people consider it a good idea, but some people oppose it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The society are now facing the dilemma whether or not to use aircraft as a vehicle to export fruits and vegetables to other nations where these products are insufficient. The writer contended that this is an ideal approach to adapt people’s demand despite those who criticize it due to the environmental law. Airline is considered an effective transport when applying to trade owing to its wide range of advantages. By possessing an incredibly fast speed, aircraft can shorten the amount of time on moving places to places, which remains the quality and freshness of these goods. As a result, customers in other regions can experience the best taste of fruit and vegetables regard of the distance. For instance, statistics from the commerce sector in large Asian countries reported that there is a considerable increase in their citizen satisfaction when the airline come into use. By contrast, the minority of individuals assume this type of transport as a culprit for air pollution. It should be acknowledged that the engine system of airline consumes a large proportion of energy resources; therefore release the greenhouse gases such as carbon dioxide or sulfur dioxide. As a consequence, this leads to the global warming and climate change, resulting in the dying of the Earth. Additionally, the process of manufacturing aircraft also emits these toxic gases into the atmosphere. Takes everything into consideration, despite being harmful to the environment, aircraft can help humans meet their requirement of tasting and experiencing. Hence, the airline can be viewed as a potential measure to exporting fruits and vegetables.