People who live in large cities face a range of problem in their daily life. What are the most significant of these problems? How can these problem be tackled?

There are many issues in big cities which people live there face. One of the most considerable problems that must be mentioned is pollution. This problem is cause Change the form of the verb caused show examples by increasing vehicles and industries. Applying new technology to reduce the amount of emissions is a good method to solve this problem. The primary cause of pollution in large cities is the number of vehicles and factories going up. It must be recognized that the population in urban areas is increasing. Thus, the need for transportation and the number of employees also rise. Consequently, those things emit a large amount of carbon dioxide and a lot of other greenhouse gases and it affects the quality of the air which people breath become bad. Take China as an example, where the population is the highest in the world, they are facing many environmental problems due to vehicles and industries However, the solution for this case is changing the vehicles or factories with friendly-environment technology. It means that they can use more friendly technology which emits less emission. This is an effective method to reduce the carbon footprint or we can use green energy such as wind, water or solar, these energy can be renewed and friendly to the environment. For instance, people now prefer to have an electric car instead of a petrol car and it become a trend, because of the advantages that it makes air quality better and reduce greenhouse effect. In conclusion, one of the most significant problems that people living in urban areas face is poor air quality and it is caused by emissions coming from vehicles and factories. To solve that issue, changing the technology is one of the best ways.