Children and teenagers are commiting more and more crimes in many countries. Why this is happening? How can we stop or at least reduce youth crime?

In today's world, the rate of crimes is increasing among youngsters all around the world. I believe exploring the causes of this problem can assist in finding suitable solutions to resolve it. The school could partly account for these high rates. Different kinds of lessons are being taught to students like mathematics, biology and etc, while some other tutorials like teaching them ''how to have an income source by taking appropriate steps'' are being ignored. By means of children and teenagers do not have enough knowledge to start their own careers, so they are drawn to theft and other crimes related to this. One effective way to resolve this problem is adding new publishments to student's study schedules and providing a good chance for them to keep themselves away from committing crimes. The country's economic situation could also explain why the young generation is going toward these illegal acts. These unstable circumstances account for unemployment and due to this fact, youngsters are willing to go through lawbreakings because there is no proper chance for them to work and the only solution in their mind is committing crimes. To address this issue, the government should take steps to set a suitable economic area. In conclusion, even though the deficiency of the educational system and unstable economic situation contribute to high percentages of crime, the government can remedy the situation. In my opinion, adding new subjects to the school's program and establishing an economically stable place are steps in the right direction.