Some people believe that exercise is the key to good health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people hold the view that doing exercise is a way of good health while others consider that their balanced diet is much more important.In my point of view,doing suitable exercise plays a more important role in the good health. On the one hand,several individuals belive that following a balanced diet will lead to a good health. To begin with,a healthy diet can decrease the risk of diseases.To explain,eating is a signifiant demand in their daily lives.If they follow a balanced eatin which is no fried food and oily food day by day,it will result in their healthy bodies immediately. Apart from this,another advantage is that it can help people cultivate their health much longer.To explain,when in coparison with other ways,it is said to be an easy way to follow and help improve their health much longer.It may lead to a body which is full of energy by having a balanced diet everyday. On the other hand,it seems to me that doing exercise is the better way to gain a healthy body.In the first place,doing exercise regulary can improve individual’s physical health. In particular,by following that way everyday,their bodies will produce a type of hormone which can cultivate their resistance to agianst the change of external environment.In the second place, besides the improvements in their physical health,it can also get bring a good mental health. People think that good mental healths lead to the health in their bodies. As a result,in the way that people exercise reulary, it can decrease some of mental problems as stressed, sepression,etc,and also improve their health bodies level. In conclusion,it is a common belief that having a healthy and balanced diet is a way to have a good bodies.In my point of view, however,I consider that doing exercise is still the better way to gian a good health.