Some people say that it is better to work for a large company than a small one. Do you agree or disagree?

Working in a big company has better conditions than in a smaller company. I completely agree with this idea by considering all aspects of the experiences related to job opportunities in a big company. On the one hand، choosing the favourite job should be balanced between the sufficient experience of the demander and the skill that is presented in the company. Hence, the opportunities job in a large company would be various and professional. As well as its employer would prefer to develop his company with employment skilled workers. From my point of view, if a person is a professional worker, he has had more chance to work in it. Furthermore, working in a large company has some benefits for everyone, like improving their knowledge related to their experience, because of creating more opportunities in the company, also taking a high salary due to the high level of the company's income, eventually, creating the most effective document in working his story of workers. On the other hand, when a person decides to take his first job, certainly working in a smaller company would be more useful for him, because of lack of experience. In fact, the elimination of a variety of skills in a small company is a main factor for rising self-confidence and self-esteem among beginners with a specific skill. In my opinion, growth, and improvement of the skill should be continued by professional work in a large company after we have acquired more experience in it by working in a small company. In conclusion, if we could acquire the most effective experience in a small company, working in a big company will have a lot of benefits for us, especially, in our situation and our financial issues.