The Best way to reduce poverty in developing countries is by giving up to six years of free education, so that they can at least read, write and use numbers. To what extent do you agree or disage?

The developed countries have an advanced education system, especially in primary school and high school. Some people say the best way to mitigate the poverty rate is by giving the children a Free education system. I agree that successful countries should turn primary school unpaid. I feel that for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay. Initially, recently poverty increased drastically and that has had a bad effect in many fields such as the education system in addition the nation has been scared to engage their descendants in acceptable schools. Hence, the developed countries have a high rate of poor classes and that is contentious. Therefore, the brilliant choice to dwindle that matter is to make education free at least for primary school. For instance, The United States has a free education system from elementary school until high school, which leads individuals to acknowledge the full materials. Despite this, there are several significant benefits for developed countries if they implement new roles for poor families, like, giving them the full access to educate their children with no cost required because that will assist the youngest to recognize the basic subject. It can be clearly seen that there are some family who can't teach their kids in a paid school. For example, Asia has a high portion of poverty which leads the society to a lack of knowledge with an increase in illiteracy. In conclusion, It is frequently said that developed countries should give a free education system for poor families because the portion of poverty increased widely and that will mitigate these issues as well as that will elevate the cognitive rate.