In some countries, the role of a mother differs in some ways from the role of a father. Why do you think these differences exist? How might parental roles develop in the future?

It is thought that in some countries, the roles of mothers are not like the roles of fathers. In this essay, the justifications of these will be illustrated in addition to the role of them in the long run. To begin with, obviously, the physical as well as physiological components of both father and mother are totally different. So to this, the role of them is different. To illustrate this, the emotional levels in females are higher than in males because of hormones. In order to this reason, they are keen on feeding and keeping their children. Not only this, but also do a lot of housework as well. The other pattern can be seen in males, they are physically more robust than females. So, they can work as labourers, and soldiers and occupy some vital positions. According to the aforementioned justifications, it is clear that the fathers have the responsibility for the cost of living and the mothers play a major impact in housework and child feeding. However, despite these, currently, the role of both has changed. Take some modern countries as a clear example, mothers have occupied a high rank in some jobs, as in my country, the Ministry of Health is a woman. What is more, the Ministry of Defence in Spain is female. All of these were not available in the last decades. Hence,the jobs of both genders will be changed, dramatically in the future. In a nutshell, the roles of guardians are not the same, but this will be changed for the mentioned reasons.