Some people think that the best way to be successful in life is to get a university education. Others disagree and say that nowadays, this is no longer true. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

Some of the communities argue that the best approach to becoming a successful human being is going to college. However, with the development of science and technology, other people believe there are many methods to make the dream come true instead of getting a bachelor's degree.To me, I don’t see getting an education at a university as the only way to succeed. On the one hand, firstly, most of the high school students enter college due to they have no idea what exactly they should do in their future career. Moreover, the pupils don’t have enough professional knowledge and ability for the job they want to do. Additionally, universities not only supply academic study but also teach students essential life skills such as critical thinking, problem-solving, and effective communication. Lastly, the networking opportunities generally provided by the universities are instrumental for one’s future career. On the other hand, we are living in a digital generation we can acquire knowledge from the internet. For instance, Apple ‘s CEO Cook said education doesn’t equal ability so the requirement of the employees doesn’t include an undergraduate degree. Also, Google and Netflix will follow this policy. Furthermore,thanks to the internet there are many KOLs who don’t go to university, just doing well in the field they are interested. In conclusion, I consider while it’s undeniable that going to college is a ticket to success, it's not the only way. There are many methods to achieve one’s goal as a result of the rapidly advanced technology.