Some people believe that nations and individuals should focus on their own problems because it is impossible to help everyone in the world since there are so many needs. To what extents do you agree or disagree.

In recent years, there have been numerous people who argued that they must focus on themselves than help other lives. As such there are agreements and disagreements to this trend, although I opine that its disagreements outweigh the agreement. In my opinion, I completely disagree because as human beings, people must help each other. In this essay, I will examine all the relevant arguments based on factual experiences. There are several opinions to this trend. The most prominent one is that if people help each other, all the weight of problems will be decreased. Moreover, as human beings, we must always help each other even though it looks impossible. There are numerous problems in this world; however, if people lend their hand to each other, they already contribute kindness to this world. In addition, if we were supporting the other people that needed, the other people would also give their hand when we have a problem. Therefore, helping other people can help to reduce problems in this world. In addition, helping other people does not mean that we cannot focus on ourselves. However, sometimes if we were helped the other people, we would gain knowledge that might be helpful to our problem in the future. For example, helping others to sell their products helps us to know about business and might be helpful if we want to open a business in the future. Furthermore, being kind to others can build empathy. In conclusion, being kind and helping other people does not mean that we lose focus on ourselves. However, by helping each other we can be more open-minded and knowledgeable about world conditions.