In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In the present time, Owning a home has become a main goal in spite of renting in many parts of the world, In this essay I will examine why homeownership is important as well as my opinions. To begin, there are a variety of reasons that people are interested in home ownership, for instance, they don’t need to be concerned about the impacts of changes in inflation which causes the rise in the cost of rent, while numerous people tend to rent homes and ever year being in new one. In addition, they don’t need to adopt their self by new residents' ethics, there is no doubt every area has a special culture and ethics that may bother tenants as well as the number of family members and the noises they will make. In my opinion, there are more benefits, for example, purchasing a home is such an investment for our future and children, as a result, we can save money for other clear costs such as education, upgrading our car or buying new furniture. Also, parents' ownership can able to support children in their life path, as regard after their parents' children will allowed to live in their parent's home or they can sell that for their requirement. whereas home is a place where we make memories and if we fixed our home we would remember the memories which we had made in childhood. In conclusion, the majority of people have a tendency to live in their own homes because of inflation for more unknown behaviour, furthermore, they can save money for themselves and their children's future.