Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own idea.

In the present era, marketing by advertising has a more popular impact on society. Some people believe that advertising is so boring and does not have more benefits to successful product sales. In my opinion, the conditions for the success of any business or product are good and effective marketing. This essay will discuss both views. On the one hand, companies where they have successful advertising always attract the attention of people through creativity or crazy ideas. In other words, they have various advertising to attract people. Moreover, companies must determine the appropriate age group for the product and create an advertisement that suits them. For example, I saw an advertisement on television for kids it has a lot of things to tempt children such as colours, toys and balloons. On the other hand, Sometimes people do not pay attention to advertisements for several reasons. First, excessive advertising duration. People when see any advertisement they want to see summarize of the product not all the boring details. Second, repeat the advertising anywhere and anytime. Sometimes people feel bored when they see the advertisement many times and they simply press skipping. Third, choosing new advertising platforms controls its success. For instance, people do not pay attention to newspaper advertisements but people are interested in advertisements by Snapchat or Instagram. In conclusion, it is difficult to determine the success or failure of an advertisement except for several factors that must be taken into consideration. However, from my perspective, the advertisement plays a significant role in the success of the business or product.