Eventually, technology will solve the most important environmental problems the world faces today. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Environmental issues have risen in most nations, nowadays. Technology drastically improves day by day and some state that it plays a crucial role in solving environmental problems all over the world. I firmly agree with this statement to a large degree, by the invention of advanced tools and the usage of materials which are easy to decompose. Technology makes complex problems solvable by their performance. Environment hazards like dangerous waste production, air pollution, and more, can be controlled by technology. In recent times, for instance, some countries tend to recycle non-decomposable materials with automated recycling machines to reuse the same material and make it biodegradable. Moreover, the introduction of solar panels which uses power directly from the sun is one of the greatest technology to reduce power consumption issue. For example, in India, they perform a regular recycling process by machines to produce new items from the waste materials that affect nature. Furthermore, in many countries, the usage of plastic has been reduced and to replace that many companies started manufacturing stainless steel and eatable materials like spoons, forks, and plates. By these technological machineries, the emission of chemical gases from plastic has been decreased. For instance, in India, small startup companies have started to produce spoons and forks made of wheat, by this plastic usage is reduced in my communities. To conclude, technology plays a vital role in reducing environmental issues. I agree that hazards like air combustion, wastage, and power are immensely solved by technology in some countries to save the earth.