Some people think that the goverment should provide free education at every level. However, some say individuals should pay for their university education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern age, education plays a significant role in making a well-developed economy and skilful society. Here, Some individuals believe that there are need to provide free education at each level by the government. In contrast, some others think that people should pay for their higher education. The essay describes both aspects and I am inclined to a couple of processes that are crucial in the aspects of the situation. To commence with, free education ensures that everyone, regardless of socioeconomic status, has equal access to quality study, thus reducing educational disparities. For this reason, they can learn proper improvement and training, and play a role in executing their skills in professional life. For example, in India, new computer educational experts can energize themself to create information hubs in local areas by contributing to economic growth. In addition, free education USE SYNONYMS culturedisciplineimprovementinformationlearningliteracyscholarshipschoolingsciencestudyteachingtraining It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score. eliminates or significantly reduces the burden of student debt, allowing graduates to start their careers without financial constraints. Because of this reason, by enhancing efficient concentration to study and research work, they exaggerate themself to innovate subsurface resources like gas, oil and precious metals. As a result, the nation can earn a huge amount of wealth. On the other hand, making individuals pay for their improvement instils a sense of responsibility and value, encouraging them to make the most of their educational opportunities. Due to the fact, they have to perform better and get good results which helps them to enrich their skills and to find a valuable job. Consequently, they can support their family after a certain period of time. Besides, charging tuition fees can help allocate resources properly within educational institutions, ensuring better quality literacy and facilities. Finally, by enrolling well-developed educational academy, they receive world-class study programmes and lab facilities, confirming to increase industrial and practical knowledge. To conclude, the authorities should provide both chances for achieving higher study, such as financial grants for brilliant students as well as individual pay for general learners. Indeed, A comprehensive approach that considers both societal benefits and individual responsibilities while ensuring an enrichful learning system to upgrade employment security.