Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. It is argued that some individuals believe that is important to share all information as much as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Others think that some private information that is secret and vital to be shared freely. In this essay, I will discuss both statements and give my own opinion. To begin with, there is the belief that we have many information about education and business that are essential for people to know for free, and also, in the internet we have important information that easily achieve with a simple search, what is more, all the information are free and they make money from advertisement not from the information. Furthermore, for students who are studying and working on their article is vital to have access to this information for free because they do not make any money from studying so they do not have pay for information or for business people who are starting their own business it is essential that collect some information about their businesses. However, some people believe that important information should have been accessible with payment, and secret information if they leaked it would ruin all businesses, and also, if someone need this essential information they would pay for it. Not only vital information should not be accessible but also they should set prices based on their value. Moreover for student and academic purposes, universities should pay for information and for business, business people should pay money to access to this essential information. In my opinion, all the information should have been free because as a student I have to learn new technology and new information and also as a developer, I think It is important to have access to information for free because I work for a company and I add features this world and also I shared all my code on GitHub to everyone can use it for their work as a student I share my article to be seen in public newspaper and magazine. In conclusion, I examine both side, on the one hand some people say that information should be free, on the other hand some people say that information that they are important and secret should not be free, personly, I gave my opinion and all information should be easy to access and priceless.