Many doctors say that people in today's would do not do enough physical exercises. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions are there to this problems?

In this digital era, numerous doctors are concerned about the life expectancy of individuals because of a lack of physical activities. Therefore, I will debate about what are the causes and how people can tackle this negative situation in this essay. To begin with, there are a lot of reasons that spending leisure time in humankind has changed and are less in taking cardio exercises rather than in the past. In addition, many human beings do have not enough time to do physical movements due to the fact that work-life balance, technological advancements, high living standards and contemporary transport may be the causes for these fitness issues. For instance, obesity, diabetes and cardiovascular diseases are emerging worldwide areas due to consuming fast food and less physical exercise. Moreover, in many generations, playing games or screen time and using up-to-date electronic gadgets are more and more popular, instead of joining sports clubs or GYM, biking and walking in society. On the other hand, from the government's viewpoint, it should be restricted working overtime and encouraged by doing campaigns, such as running, swimming and marathon events, for communities in countries. Additionally, in schools, enlightening health education and teaching how to diet may impact of following healthy lifestyles, as well as individual fitness. Consequently, it can heal from unnecessary depression or stress according to medical research. In conclusion, nowadays, despite everyone facing these challenges, which are serious health issues, workload from the company and dietary requirements, others are still thriving in what they want on this planet. Nonetheless, in my perspective, everybody's good health should be the first priority for their long-lasting life.