Some believe that we should invent a new language for international communication. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

Some individuals argue that we need to invent a new vocabulary for international communication. I believe this plan would bring more disadvantages than benefits. In my view, this plan offers many benefits to people as they would find no linguistic and cultural barriers in communication. First of all, it would be easy for all states around the world to interact with others. All states around the globe trade with other nations to fulfil the needs of their society. For Instance, by using the same speech, it would be easier for them to make a trade agreement without any dispute of terminology. The existence of a universal expression may enable people from different nationalities to develop trade and promote a better economy. Therefore, the invention of a new vocabulary would benefit international communities to perform international relationships such as business and other beneficial accords. On the other hand, the idea of creating a new dialect would require extremely hard effort. All countries around the globe would sit together to formulate a new accent for international conversation. they would give full of their attention, energy, time and other resources to the process of formulating this new sound. In addition, some cultures and identities from some countries would be affected negatively by the implementation of a new expression. Therefore, some negative effects would appear within the process and also during the implementation of this program. However, today there are more than 60 communities around the globe that have used English as an official accent. To summarize, while the adoption of a global expression could result in improved communication among countries, the existence of local languages could be at stake.