Q. Air pollution is currently a big issue in most industrialized cities causing respiratory problems and changes in weather patterns. What do you think are the causes of this? What measures can be taken to reduce air pollution?

It is observed that air pollution is currently a major issue in most industialized industrialised cities causing respiratory problems like asthma and lung cancer, moreover it disturbs the climate patterns like sometimes more cooler and warmer than normal. Air pollution is specifically causes, When chemical gases uses in the industries excreted in the air. Meanwhile air involves the hazard components. When individuals in the specific polluted area takes breath their lungs got effected, and with the passage of time it causes lungs desease and then death. According to a survey of WHO (world health organization) stated that globally, air pollution is responsible for about 7 million premature deaths per year from lung cancer. The most suitable solution for this problem is to build factories far from the populated area and manage the release of gases in an acceptable way. Consequently, the weather will not be polluted and the public will take breath in the fresh air. Moreover government should start an expedition to plan trees and make their environment green, so they can keep their atmosphere out of pollution. In conclusion, Air pollution is caused by industries in the public area and affect human life. It can be solved by building industries outside of the main city area.