Some people think that young criminals should receive the same punishment as adults. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Opinion

It is thought by a few people that young teenagers should have the same chastisement as adults who commit severe crimes however, some of them ponder that it could have a sharp negative impact on their behaviour if they get hard penalties from the judicial system. As far as I am concerned I adamantly disagree with this statement in this essay I will discuss the reason as well as try to give an opinion from my best experience. To commence with the first reason why I oppose the statement is that young offspring do have not the ability to think about what is wrong or what is right for them. To elaborate on this, sometimes, offspring are involved in bad beer groups and try to do some wrong exercises due to the pressure of bad friends but they do have not their own mind behind the same misdeed that they commit due to pressure. For example, a survey conducted by the criminal department in India revealed that 6 out of 10 join criminal exercises due to bad peer group pressure. Consequently, these wrongdoings lead young teenagers towards serious crimes if they do not stop at the beginning. moreover, the lack of knowledge and education always leads the young ones towards bad actions. To explain this majority of kids join bad companies due to the inability to receive appropriate intervention from their parents and the horizon of their brain is very limited bringing them toward any direction whether that is good or bad. For instance, in third-world countries, the majority of adult contribute their proportion to bad actions owing to a lack of education and limited knowledge. Hence the government make sure to give appropriate counselling to them to keep them on track. on the contrary, some believe that they should receive appropriate or very tough measures that would convey a message to offenders and help them avoid criminal activities that may help them get on track and this may also assist in reducing crime around us. In conclusion, all those penalties toward young people may spread the message of ringing a bill to stop wrong activities yet I believe that the government should use alternate ways to bring the young ones on track such as counselling sessions or separate schools or colleges that give good education and promote them toward the society as a good citizen.