It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct (e.g. Dinosaurs, dodos …) There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. Do you agree or disagree?

It is under discussion by several people that the reduction in animal species is a natural process. However, I believe that human plays a significant role in bringing a positive change in their life. Therefore, I am not in favor of the above statement, and I will discuss my point of view in detail in my essay below. To begin with, a lot of developmental changes take place daily in different areas they are reducing the land for these animals and are destroying their natural habitat. Many people are removing trees that are the reason that most bird species are coming to an end. So, they did not get a specific place to live because of deforestation hence, moved to other areas, and due to weather differences they may not suffer and die. If individuals pay attention to their surroundings they can easily tackle this problem by prioritising the natural beauty without damaging it. For example, in China they realized they the pandas number was going to deceased hence they started doing work on it and wanted to save them from deacreasing. Moreover, this problem can be easily solved if the government takes strict action and applies rules and regulations for the citizens, that they are not allowed to cut the trees nor they can do hunting for their amusement. Instead, they can arrange other activities and set awareness programs in which they can tell the importance of these animals and nature and how necessary it is for us and the food chain. Strict obligations must be taken by the high authority so that the reduced number of animals can be balanced. Thirdly, the increase in industrialization and several buildings are also contributing factors to such conditions. They must be avoided to build large buildings in city centers and urban areas too because they are ruining the natural balance by constructing tall buildings. In conclusion, although it is a fact the number of animals is reducing in number day by day this problem can be solved easily by paying attention to our environment and taking strict steps for the welfare of the community. When creatures are at the cusps of decreasing it's the responsibility of the individuals and government to look upon it and solve the problem smartly without harming any other sections and communities.