The world is experiencing dramatic in population,which is causing problems not only for developing countries but also for developed nations Describe some of the problems that overpopulation causes and suggest at least one possible solution.

In todays era, the world is experiencing drametic in population, which is causing problems not only for developing countries but also for developing nations there are an number of problems that we would me discussing the forthcoming paragraphs. Firstly, one of the major problem of overpopulation is poverty, that leads to no education. Lets take an example of one of the most populated country of the world, India. It has the population of 1.40 billion and among them their are almost 10% of people who face poverty. Because of this, people have no sex education that leads to overpopulation. Another major problem that people face is no food, this is because if their is an increase number of people then the damand for food increases, and the country is not able to produce enough food that's the most common reason to malnutrition. Secondly, one of the huge problem that Canada faces due to overpopulation is no houses or jobs for new comers. Some of the cities like Surrey, Toronto, Brampton are highly populated and they have no land to build more houses or offer jobs to new students. This all problems result in people living on streets, doing crimes to earn some money for their survival, eating unhygenic food that affects their physical health. Many people move to Canada for better future, but due to the circumstances they can neither go back to India nor stay in Canada. There are an number of solutions to solve this problem. Firstly, goverenment governments should make some rules regarding the number of childerns that can take birth in each family. Secondly, their should be free sex-education to all, as many people still not know how to control birth. Thirdly, unlike Canada different countries should open new small areas where the new comers can go for bright future. To conclude, I would like to say each an every thing has its problem and the solutions. It's on oneself to know about the facts and work on that. If the population keeps on increasing day by day, soon we will be out of our natural resources and will not able to live longer. To secure our futures, each individual should take some steps to solve this problem.