“The only way to improve road safety is to have stricter punishments for driving offenders. To what extent do you agree or disagree.”

In the up-to-date globe, safety on the street has been the hot trend topic to be debated. The news and the encounters during the day have introduced too many driving offences like speeding, drunk driving, or individuals not following the traffic laws which have caused many severe results. It supposes that strident fines had to be given to the people who execute these offences. Regardless, it is the only way to improve the sanctuary level on the trail. I completely agree with another as legitimate instruction and coaching might help to upturn the security of the roadway. Originally, the chauffeur who like drunk driving, speeding and not following the transport regulations should be strictly punished so some of the methods have been come up with to be the key for the drivers to go smoothly on roads. As you know, unless the fines or the penalties weren’t established, the drivers would follow the regulations on roads for assumed. Case in point, they imposed some fines for those who travel by private cars but do not follow the rules in Canada there are some false points if somebody performs an action for a severe driving offence. For that reason, all of the penalties help the government to restrain the traffic and the protection on the roads. In spite of that, society’s learning process should be able to instruct and train properly. Driving skills should be known worldwide for the road cover. So, some of the courses need to be introduced more popular to the drivers and explain to them how is the importance of safe driving and obeying them to follow the traffic rules. Conventionally, the residents who have used their private cars to move in some agrarians are forced to go to extra classes for driving safely in remarkably high-traffic fields though they have a driver’s license and passed the driving exam. In consequence, shelter driving can be helped by the instructions concerning regulations and rules and decent guidance. In conclusion, from my view, despite the action of the police who strictly punish the driving offenders is extremely necessary for the immunity of the way, appropriate coaching and instruction might be a significant part of us to accomplish it.