Topic: Some people think that the spread of multinational companies and globalization produces positive outcomes for everyone. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Common people believe that expanding multinational companies and globalization will have a positive impact on everyone. I agree with this statement considering that multinational companies can be enriched in many aspects. First and foremost, having multinational companies can benefit economic growth. Usually, multinational companies often invest in new markets. It will stimulate economic growth, creating new jobs and also new innovations. Moreover, it will bring a positive impact and also increase productivity. Secondly, multinational companies and globalization can access large markets. Globalization businesses to access larger markets beyond their domestic. Along with that, it will get opportunities for expansion in the market. As a result, it will increase profit, sales, and market. Not only can access a larger market but also increases social development. Multinationals often have social programs that will give advantages to local communities. For example, usually multinational companies usually recruit many people to work with them, in this case, many people have jobs as a result poverty gradually decreases. Thirdly, multinational companies usually have many workers from various areas. Furthermore, having multicultural staff can give many ideas and innovation. Also, they have more respect and tolerance for each other because of diversity. Moreover, globalization can facilitate companies to share knowledge and also the best way to practice our knowledge through international collaboration. To summarize, I believe having multinational companies and globalization give many benefits in various aspects. In economic, multicultural, diversity, social development and many more. These positive impacts are a benefit of global economic and globalization and proof of this can be beneficial for our local communities.