Some people think eveyone should be vegetarian, because we do not need to eat meat to have a heath diet. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, there are too many individuals who believe that humans should feed themselves from vegetarian resources and cut down on animal food for health purposes. I totally agree with this statement, but also red food should be considered as a second factor for a healthy diet. Research has found that nations who used to eat a significant serving of chicken have more risk for heart diseases and body skin issues. The fundamental reason for this is cow contains an enormous amount of amino acids, which increases blood pressure so dramatically. Moreover, meat has the highest calories compared with vegetables which leads to overweight and mental health problems. For instance, In Japan, sumo fighters consume one kilo of cow every single day in order to gain more weight, but ultimately, they feel disappointed and die so fast. On the other hand, people who tend to be vegetarian might have some issues with their bodies, and they will start to feel weak and lazy. Furthermore, the amount of protein in vegetarian resources is lower than in chicken and losing muscles will be noticed significantly. For example, bodybuilders need more protein to improve their own performance in the gym which is not found in vegetables. As a result, they may have some meals with a good amount of animal resources. In conclusion, as I mentioned in the previous paragraph above, I believe that vegetarianism has more benefits than red food, but people could eat meat gently if they need to grow muscles and be in good shape.