What are advantages and disadvantages of leaving your country to live and study aboard?

Moving forward for the purpose of education in a foreign country has been what students ponder a lot during their senior year. Applying for college admission and left with the decision of moving abroad or staying in your home country. In every decision we make, surely there are ups and downs to it. Therefore, people might easily be homesick but in contrast, it can also lead to a vast experience. Firstly, being exposed at a young age to all the diverse cultures and environments allows individuals to convey life journeys more extraordinarily. Learning to cope with the differences around us and gradually learning to accept things in a different light prepares othersas a step of challenges in life. For instance, moving abroad at the age of 17 without an adult by your side throughout your college life and learning to accept the new things around you without relying upon all the things you have. On the one hand, It might deeply affect one's mental health. Feeling homesick and respectively unbearable with the new environment and foods may cause students to be disturbed during their purpose of study. For example, certain people who are sensitive to water and weather, and are used to a specific food might have trouble going through the process, therefore, an overwhelming amount of parents suggest their child find a campus close by. Moreover, moving abroad also requires a fortune for their university expenses which are not bearable for everybody, which sadly leads smart students to miss out on higher education In conclusion, studying abroad has led to many benefits in the future, such as new experiences, new friends, new cultures, and new knowledge to obtain, Therefore big foundations should have a bigger quota for the extraordinary students to gain scholarships.