Some people believe that children should obey rules and listen to their parents and teachers; Some others believe that less control will help children deal with their adult life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many individuals insist that children should follow their parents ' and teachers's rules, on the other hand, the rest of the people believe that giving a safe free space to children to grow will be beneficial to their growth. In my opinion, I am more inclined to believe that children a vulnerable human beings who are still in need of assistance and support from their parents and teachers. Despite giving extensive opportunities to grow, less controlled parenting apparently leads to harmful consequences for children. Not only they will lost in thought in some moments, but having no rules will also cause them confusion and a lack of understanding of right and wrong. Moreover, throughout their adulting process, they will certainly become a part of the society where rules and regulations are implemented. If they never encounter a situation that requires them to listen and obey policies, surviving in a diverse environment is a complex challenge for them. Consequently, growing up in rules-free surroundings will shape a fragile personality foundation for children. Research indicates that parents have a substantial role in teaching children who are in their development phase. As it is essential to learn from a very young age, comprehending what older people said also part of the learning process. Furthermore, as a junior generation, educating oneself by listening to the older generation means we can get a fundamental base from those with experience. This practice also potentially results a well-behaved individuals. Shortly, it is crucial for children to listen to adults. In conclusion, although there is a debate about whether should children obey what older people say or let them free to explore the world, I believe that children are in the age phase where they need guidance and encouragement from their parents and teachers.