Some people say that the only way to get success is to go to the University. Others say that it depends on other factors. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate over how to become a high achiever. While some hold a strong view that the sole method to achieve accomplishments is having a learning journey in college, the opposite makes a statement that it has a heavy dependence on various elements. While each has its own perks, I contend that it is optimal to combine both mentioned factors. Without a shadow of a doubt, digesting precious insights in universities brings a favourable influence on making high achievements. This is due to the fact that people are living in a diplomatic-based society, even leading or small companies require the reputed universities’ qualifications of their applicants. To be more precise, Vin Group and Sun group can be cited as outstanding examples which have a strong foothold in markets making a requirement that their candidates must have degrees. Thus, getting access to tertiary education plays a paramount significant role in people’s success. While a decent impact of enrolling in colleges is widely acknowledged, the fruitfulness of people has a heavy reliance on various facets, especially, the skills. And the explanation for this is that when people have skills, they will create value efficiently for their company without time-consuming training. Problem-solving skills can be cited as a compelling instance of the element which can help you be employed fast. Therefore, sets of skills make a great contribution to people’s success. In conclusion, while getting into institutions brings a tremendous impact on becoming a high achiever, there is a wealth of other facets which prove themselves as an advantageous influence on their fruitfulness such as useful skills.