Some people belive that a crime is a result of social problems and poverty, others think that crime is a result of a bad's person nature. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many individuals think that poor financial and social situations could have a strong relation with the huge amount of crime while some people argue that crimes are related to people's awful personalities. In this essay, I will talk about both views, and then give my point of view. On the one hand, some proponents emphasize that the economy and the social obstacles in the nation might be associated with a noticeable increase in crime numbers. Due to a lack of jobs or low wages, some people will start to think about attending a crime to get money and manage their lives. For example, in some poor countries, it is unsafe to walk with a lot of money, as some thieves may steal what you have. Also, social problems like racism against a group of people, could create hatred between the members of the community and lead to crime. On the other hand, some people agree that the criminal is connected to the individuals who have bad attitudes. They believe that some criminals commit crimes, just for fun or because they love to do that not because there is something they need. For instance, many hackers steal people's personal information, just to believe that they are powerful and they can control others. Furthermore, they said that some of these criminals commit a crime because they are jealous of someone who may have succeeded in his life. In conclusion, I believe that crime is a result of a combination of the country's economic and social status in addition to people's bad mindset.