Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

The government believes that economic development is its main ambition, whereas others think that education, healthcare and transportation systems are also significant for a nation. I agree with the latter view because it ensures people's basic needs. Furthermore, the economy is a key feature for developing countries. Individuals are fully dependent on money. So,the government mainly focus on financial structures. As a result, humans do not face any money-related difficulties. In addition, authorities easily operate improvement works. For example, if a nation has a strong financial background, other countries want to sign an agreement on business activities spontaneously. On the other hand, the whole world also depends on education, medical and public transport facilities. When people are fully educated, they freely contribute to different sectors. Moreover, an educated person can easily identify good and bad sites. Additionally, unless mankind of a particular state gets proper medical treatments, the manpower of this state will less day by day. Thus, the authorities do not take any contributions from them. Manpower is the main item for a nation. So, the government should give first priority to their community individuals. If a person stays fit and healthy, he can play a vital role in national progress. Not only these but also managements should focus on transport systems. It ensures to lead a hassle-free life. For instance, some researchers conducted research and found that the Japanese have equal priorities in their all departments and they prosper faster than others and are more stable. In conclusion, although financial support is more important, it can not buy happiness and health. So, management should give importance to every type of progress.