Some people say that professional work like doctor and teacher great contribution to the society should be paid more than those people in the field of sports and entertainment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In our ordinary world society divides the community into groups, teachers and doctors make a great contribution and can attain their goals through their work and have a high level of wage, however, the people in sports and creativity should gain less. I totally disagree with this statement. On the one hand, our society can measure the class of people by their wages, this method has a common influence in our rapid life. Teachers,doctors,scientists and representatives of common occupations should gain more than the others, this rule can be visible from century to century. Furthermore, when families start to speak about the future department of their child,they prefer to choose a more technical and practical department than humanities,but when their child supports another side and wants to learn more creative works, this can lead to conflicts and disagreements. Without question in this case the main role plays is the wages and skills that they can achieve in the study process. On another hand, entertainment has provided sportsmen and new talents with an opportunity to gain less experience and knowledge and also givethem a chance to attain high wages. For instance, social media helps people to prove their skills and provide them with entertainment. This method of work was helped In 2020 the world was in lockdown and recently society understood that entertainment has a great way to earn a good salary and promote themselves by using social media applications. Overall, in my point of view some social workers like surgeons, and dentists are gaining high wages and underserved high amounts of paid severely.