Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only government and large companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One of the most prevalent trends in the contemporary world is the cumulative increase in the improvement of the environment. Many people argue that everyone should contribute, while others believe that the Authorities and the corporate houses can do better for the earth. In my point of view, it is everyone’s responsibility to keep the environment neat and clean. Firstly, the main reason is that people should take care of pollution and try to use public transport instead of private motors. Another factor is that humans should look for other options for transport such as hybrid and battery-operated vehicles. For example, the masses must use smoke-free wagons, which can decrease the pollution level and clean the surroundings. As a result, it is evident that some countries use bicycles, and electric trucks and have fewer environmental issues. Secondly, the primary reason is that farmers should not burn wood and branches of the trees, it emits smoke in the sky, which produces carbon dioxide and dangerous gases. On the other hand, the Authorities cannot reach each house and ban them from burning dangerous substances. In addition, rubbish should not be dumped in undesignated places. It must be put in related dust beans, so council trucks can take it with them. As a consequence, it is apparent why developed countries folks are following the Authority's imposed rules. In conclusion, following the analysis of companies can make the climate good and individuals. It is clear that everybody must take responsibility to keep safe our planet from future global warming hazards. Further, it is predicted that this trend is going to continue in the future as well.