Some Cities have vehicle free days when private cars, trucks, and motorcycles are banned from the city center. Public transportation likes buses, taxis, and metros are advised. To what extent do you think the advantages of this policy outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, People would like to have a pollution free environment. Some states restrict private vehicles in the city area. The government give the advisory which is used public transports like buses, taxis and motors. In this essay, the advantages are then the disadvantages. I will explain in detail with examples. To begin with positive points. If the vehicles are prohibited in cities, then this directly benefits to public. First benefit is pollution free environment then people are healthier the past. For example, many governments are trying to motivated Change the form of the verb motivate show examples to owns citizens for used the cycle for office, and daily work and what is the benefits of that. The result, people are observed from the last few decades some improvements in human body and increased the stamina in people are also decrease the major illness cases Heart attack, lung infection, cough etcetera. On the other side, people are struggling with their own life and wastage their own time in public transports. To explain, If the people are wants to going somewhere then considering some extra time for reach at location, because public transports are limited and for specific location not direct reach their location, due to this people stress level will be increased. Moreover, they have given to limited hours to family, because mostly time spend in office or travelling. For instance, as per survey reports of WHO, mostly working person are spending the 30 percent of time of life in travelling. Hence, due to this divorce rate is increased than the past few years. In conclusion, this essay we have discussed both the views, but both are important. I believe that the advantages are more preferred than the disadvantages. If the environment is healthy then people are automatically healthy.